Parteien

BDP Worblental
Jurastrasse 25, 3063 Ittigen
079 300 37 57
bdp-worblental@gmx.ch
www.bdp.info/worblental

BDP Sektion Bolligen-Ostermundigen
Martin C. Kaufmann
Postfach 343, 3065 Bolligen
079 471 91 26
martin.kaufmann@hrperform.ch
www.bdp.info/bolligenostermundigen

Bürgervereinigung Ittigen BVI
Martin Thomann
Sonnhalde 8,3063 Ittigen
031 922 00 13
vorstand@bvi-ittigen.ch
www.bvi-ittigen.ch

CVP Ostermundigen
Eduard Rippstein (Co-Präsidium)
Blankweg 9, 3072 Ostermundigen
031 931 36 27 / 079 667 69 55
eduard.rippstein@gmx.ch
www.cvp-be.ch/ortsparteien

EDU Ittigen-Worblaufen
Werner Menzi
Jurastrasse 65, 3063 Ittigen
031 921 61 30
wemenzi@bluewin.ch
www.edu-be.ch/de/partei/
ortsparteien/ittigen.html

EVP Ittigen
Lukas Zimmermann-Oswald (Präsident)
076 462 15 40
c/o Matthias Haller (Sekretariat)
Jurastrasse 37, 3063 Ittigen
evp-ittigen@bluewin.ch
www.evp-ittigen.ch

EVP Bolligen
Bernhard Kobel
Höhenweg 12, 3065 Bolligen
031 352 73 00
bernhard.kobel@epost.ch
www.evp-be.ch

EVP Ostermundigen
Renate Bolliger
Bachstrasse 11a, 3072 Ostermundigen
031 931 20 13 / 078 907 21 14
renate.bolliger@hispeed.ch
www.evp-ostermundigen.ch

FDP.Die Liberalen Ittigen
Helene Blatter
Postfach, 3063 Ittigen
031 921 52 06
info@fdp-ittigen.ch
www.fdp-ittigen.ch

FDP.Die Liberalen Bolligen
Urs Klaeger
Lutertalstrasse 39, 3065 Bolligen
031 921 55 00
u.klaeger@bluewin.ch
www.fdp-bolligen.ch

FDP Ostermundigen
Julia Dietiker
Kirschbaumweg 11A
3072 Ostermundigen
079 938 29 25
julia.dietiker@gmx.ch
www.fdp-ostermundigen.ch

forum bp
Präsidentin Senta C. Haldimann
Haldenackerweg 12c, 3065 Bolligen
079 875 78 74
info@forumbp.ch
www.forumbp.ch

Die Grünen, Ittigen
Alice Zbinden
Harnischhut 206, 3065 Bolligen
031 921 81 68
alice.zbinden@sunrise.ch
www.gruenebantiger.ch

Die Grünen Bantiger, Bolligen
Alice Zbinden
Harnischhut 206, 3065 Bolligen
076 427 98 32
alice.zbinden@sunrise.ch
www.gruenebantiger.ch

Grüne Ostermundigen
Ursula Lüthy
Wegmühlegässli 57, 3072 Ostermundigen
031 333 39 63
ursulaluethy@bluewin.ch
www.gruene-ostermundigen.ch

Grünliberale Partei Ostermundigen
Alexander Wahli
Parkstrasse 4, 3072 Ostermundigen
031 931 82 26 / 079 505 92 76
alex.wahli@gmx.ch
www.ostermundigen.grunliberale.ch

Piratenpartei Bolligen-Ostermundigen
Jorgo Ananiadis
Kilchgrundstrasse 34, 3072 Ostermundigen
079 775 45 55
jorgo.ananiadis@piratenpartei.ch
www.be.piratenpartei.ch

Sozialdemokratische Partei Ittigen
Ursula Wohlgefahrt
Postfach 96, 3063 Ittigen
info@sp-ittigen.ch
www.sp-ittigen.ch

SP Bolligen
Thomas Kiser
p. Adr. Bodenacker 33, 3065 Bolligen
031 921 26 17
info@sp-bolligen.ch
www.sp-bolligen.ch

SP Ostermundigen
Kathrin Balmer
Eschenweg 14, 3072 Ostermundigen
078 727 69 72
praesidium@sp-ostermundigen.ch
www.sp-ostermundigen.ch

SVP Sektion Ittigen
Irene Brunner
Kesslerweg 11, 3063 Ittigen
078 620 19 00
info@ittigen.ch
www.svp-ittigen.ch

SVP Bolligen
Michael Christen
Flugbrunnen 429, 3065 Bolligen
031 931 40 40
m.christen@christen-gartenbau.ch
www.svp-bolligen.ch

SVP Ostermundigen
Hans Wipfli
Bahnhofstrasse 6, 3072 Ostermundigen
P. 031 31 931 03 05 / G. 058 465 33 55
hans.wipfli@bluewin.ch
www.svp-ostermundigen.ch