Parteien

 

BDP Ortsgruppe Bätterkinden
Elsbeth Lüthi
Chrometweg 5
3315 Kräiligen
032 665 30 70
elsbeth.luethi@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

BDP Ortsgruppe Utzenstorf
Marianne Aeby
Dammweg 10
3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 76 40
marianne.aeby@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

BDP Ortsgruppe Wiler
Christian Gysi
Fritz Buserstr. 14
3428 Wiler
032 665 34 92
c.gysi@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

BDP Ortsgruppe Zielebach
Postfach
3427 Utzenstorf
marianne.aeby@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

 

EVP Ortsgruppe Bätterkinden
Daniel Bonomi
Grafenwaldweg 13
3315 Bätterkinden
079 226 06 31
d_e_bon_raz@datacomm.ch
www.evp-be.ch

EVP Ortsgruppe Utzenstorf
Matthias Niklaus
Schwalbenweg 5
3427 Utzenstorf
079 751 77 02
5nikis@gmx.ch
www.evp-be.ch

EVP unteres Emmental
Daniel Bonomi
Grafenwaldweg 13
3315 Bätterkinden
079 226 06 31
d_e_bon_raz@datacomm.ch
www.evp-be.ch

 

FDP.Die Liberalen Utzenstorf
Adrian Läng
Lindenstr. 49
3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 14 34
fdp-utzenstorf@swissonline.ch
www.fdp-utzenstorf.ch

 

Freie Wähler Wiler
Daniel Fässler
Ribibachstr. 24
3428 Wiler
032 665 52 26
d.faessler@gawnet.ch

 

SVP Bätterkinden-Kräiligen
Hans Siegenthaler
Kanalweg 2
3315 Bätterkinden
032 665 52 88
hans_siegenthaler@bluewin.ch
www.svp-baetterkinden.ch

SVP Utzenstorf
Thomas Sollberger
Landshutstr. 43
3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 14 36
thomas.sollberger@bluewin.ch
www.svp-utzenstorf.ch

SVP Ortspartei Zielebach
Präsident: vakant

 

glp Emmental
Ortsvertretung Utzenstorf
c/o Roger Pfister
Eystrasse 32
3427 Utzenstorf
078 775 70 78
utzenstorf@grunliberale.ch
www.emmental.grunliberale.ch

SP Bätterkinden
Katharina Bärtschi
Lilienweg 4
3315 Bätterkinden
info@sp-baetterkinden.ch
www.sp-baetterkinden.ch

SP Utzenstorf Wiler Zielebach
Martin Rohrbach
Eystrasse 33
3427 Utzenstorf
079 817 07 92 / 032 530 07 65
info@sp-utzenstorf.ch
www.sp-utzenstorf.ch

SP und Gewerkschaften Wiler
Fritz Bieri
Bachacherstr. 9
3428 Wiler
032 665 16 40
fritz.bieri@bls.ch

SP und Gewerkschaften Zielebach
Gemeindevertreter:
Ernst Aebi