Parteien

Die Junge Mitte Kriens
Michael Krummenacher
Lauerzring 13, 6010 Kriens
079 916 96 20
michael.krummenacher@hispeed.ch
www.jcvpluzern.ch

Die Mitte Kriens
Kurt Gisler
Schützenrain 15, 6012 Obernau
041 320 99 75
k.gisler@gimalur.ch
www.cvp-luzern.ch/kriens

FDP Kriens
Hanspeter Meier
FDP Kriens, 6010 Kriens
041 320 22 44
Hp.meier@wieland-kriens.ch
www.fdp-kriens.ch

Grüne Kriens
Erich Tschümperlin
6010 Kriens
041 320 86 09
TschuemperlinErichER@kriens.ch
www.gruene-kriens.ch

Grünliberale Partei Kriens
Marco Stocker
Obere Dattenbergstrasse 37
6010 Kriens
kriens@grunliberale.ch
www.kriens.grunliberale.ch

Junge Grüne Kriens
Raoul Niederberger
Oberhusrain 44, 6010 Kriens
032 511 95 94
rniederberger@gmx.ch
www.jungegruene.ch

JSVP Kriens
Yannick Schuitemaker
Hubelstrasse 10, 6012 Obernau

info@jungesvp-kriens.ch
www.jungesvp-kriens.ch

Jungfreisinnige Kriens
Matthias Erni
Schweighofstrasse 8, 6010 Kriens

matthias.erni@jflu.ch
www.jfkriens.ch

Liberale Senioren Kriens
Bruno Soltermann
Bergstrasse 115
6010 Kriens
079 643 36 22
bruno.soltermann@gmx.ch

SP Kriens
6010 Kriens
Pia Engler / Michael Portmann
079 750 84 44 / 079 820 35 42
info@sp-kriens.ch
www.sp-kriens.ch

SVP Kriens
Hans Fluder
Arsenalstrasse 19, 6010 Kriens
079 128 11 51
info@svp-kriens.ch
www.svp-kriens.ch