Parteien


BPU Uster

Werner Kessler
Postfach 113, 8610 Uster
079 693 39 39
werner.kessler@gmx.ch
www.bpu-uster.ch

CVP Uster
Hans-Peter Hüsler
Weiherallee 23, 8610 Uster
044 940 07 59
hp.huesler@bluewin.ch
www.cvp-uster.ch

EDU Stadt u. Bezirk Uster
Silvio Foiera
Talackerstrasse 6, 8610 Uster
076 390 39 06
stadt-uster@edu-zh.ch
bezirk-uster@edu.zh.ch
www.edu-zh.ch/uster

Evangelische Volkspartei Uster
Co-Präsidium:
Mary Rauber
Grundstrasse 11, 8610 Uster
044 399 04 56
Stefanie Müller
Sunneraiweg 1, 8610 Uster
079 563 00 59
praesidium@evp-uster.ch
www.evp-uster.ch

FDP.Die Liberalen – Uster
Marianne Siegrist
Gablerackerstrasse 4, 8615 Wermatswil
044 941 17 43
praesident@fdp-uster.ch
www.fdp-uster.ch

Grüne Stadt Uster
Sergio Zanchi
Forchstrasse 22a, 8610 Uster
077 400 93 47
gruene-uster@gmx.ch
www.gruene-uster.ch

Grünliberale Stadt Uster
Beatrice Caviezel
Berglistrasse 28, 8616 Riedikon
uster@grunliberale.ch
www.uster.grunliberale.ch

JungsozialistInnen Zürcher Oberland
Leandra Columberg
078 683 61 47
Grossacherstrasse 43
8634 Hombrechtikon
oberland@juso.org
www.zhoberland.juso.ch

Sozialdemokratische Partei Uster
Matthias Stammbach
Postfach, 8610 Uster
praesident@sp-uster.ch
www.sp-uster.ch

Schweizerische Volkspartei Uster
Hans Keel
Sandstrasse 9. 8610 Uster
079 959 34 48
hans.keel@svp-uster.ch
www.svp-uster.ch